The view requested (1,2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 vs. Sewanee
@ Denison University Denison Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Washington and Lee
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Denison University Denison Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
4 Case Western Reserve
0 at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Sep 11
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 at Baldwin Wallace
Tue Sep 17
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
0 at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Franklin
4 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 25
Final
1 John Carroll
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
2 at Wilmington (Ohio)
Tue Oct 01
Final
4 Case Western Reserve
0 at Hiram
Sat Oct 05
Final
4 Brandeis
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Tue Oct 08
Final
2 Oberlin
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 at New York U.
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
4 at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Oct 20
Final
4 Case Western Reserve
0 at Chicago
Fri Nov 01
Final
4 Carnegie Mellon
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Nov 03
Final
1 Emory
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 09
Final
1 Rochester (N.Y.)
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Seniors' Night
Fri Aug 29
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 at Roanoke
Roanoke Invitational
Sat Aug 30
Final
2 Lynchburg
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational
Fri Sep 05
Final
0 Guilford
4 vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Delaware, Ohio Fred Meyers adidas Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
0 Mary Washington
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Delaware, Ohio Fred Meyers adidas Invitational
Wed Sep 10
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Sep 14
Final
1 Capital
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Tue Sep 16
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
3 at John Carroll
Sat Sep 20
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
4 at Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 27
Final
0 Wilmington (Ohio)
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Oct 01
Final
0 Hiram
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 05
Final - 2OT
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Brandeis
Wed Oct 08
Final - 2OT
2 Case Western Reserve
2 at Oberlin
Sat Oct 11
Final
0 New York U.
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 17
Final
0 Washington (Mo.)
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Seniors' Night
Sun Oct 19
Final - 2OT
0 Chicago
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 31
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 at Carnegie Mellon
Sun Nov 02
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Emory
Sat Nov 08
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
2 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Tue Sep 01
Final
5 Case Western Reserve
0 at Mount Union
Sat Sep 05
Final
0 Pitt.-Greensburg
6 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Sep 06
Final - OT
3 Thomas More
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
1 at Baldwin Wallace
Sat Sep 12
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
1 at Capital
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 John Carroll
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Ohio Northern
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 23
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
0 at Wooster
Sat Sep 26
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
0 at Wilmington (Ohio)
Wed Sep 30
Cancelled
Case Western Reserve
at Kenyon
Sat Oct 03
Final
4 Case Western Reserve
1 at New York U.
Wed Oct 07
Final - 2OT
1 Oberlin
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 11
Final
2 Brandeis
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 16
Final
0 Emory
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 18
Final
0 Rochester (N.Y.)
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 24
Final
9 Case Western Reserve
0 at Waynesburg
Fri Oct 30
Final - OT
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Chicago
Sun Nov 01
Final - 2OT
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Washington (Mo.)
Senior Day
Sat Nov 07
Final - 2OT
0 Carnegie Mellon
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Senior Day
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Mount Union
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Thomas More
Wed Sep 07
Final
0 Baldwin Wallace
4 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Sep 11
Final
2 DePauw
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 at Hiram
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Ohio Northern
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
0 at John Carroll
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Lycoming
Tue Sep 27
Final - OT
0 Kenyon
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 New York U.
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Oct 05
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
3 at Oberlin
Sat Oct 08
Final - 2OT
0 Case Western Reserve
0 at Brandeis
Fri Oct 14
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
2 at Emory
Sun Oct 16
Final - 2OT
1 Case Western Reserve
1 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Oct 22
Final
2 Case Western Reserve
0 at North Park
Fri Oct 28
Final - 2OT
0 Chicago
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Senior Day
Sun Oct 30
Final
2 Washington (Mo.)
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
2 at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Mount Union
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Sep 03
Final - 2OT
0 Case Western Reserve
0 at DePauw
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 #2 Calvin
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Brooklyn
10 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 13
Final
1 #7 John Carroll
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Marietta
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 #4 Lycoming
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Tue Sep 26
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Kenyon
Sun Oct 01
Final
1 #13 Brandeis
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
2 Oberlin
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 07
Final
5 Case Western Reserve
1 at New York U.
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
2 at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Oct 15
Final - OT
1 Case Western Reserve
2 at #13 Chicago
Sun Oct 22
Final
3 #10 North Park
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Rochester (N.Y.)
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 29
Final - 2OT
2 Emory
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Carnegie Mellon
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Senior Day
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Marietta
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Sep 02
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Mount Union
Fri Sep 07
Final - 2OT
3 Geneva
4 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Case Western Reserve
0 at Oberlin
Wed Sep 12
Final - OT
2 Case Western Reserve
1 at John Carroll
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
0 #22 Capital
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Heidelberg
4 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Adrian
8 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 #7 Kenyon
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
0 Case Western Reserve
0 at Brandeis
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Hiram
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 New York U.
0 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 #23 Washington (Mo.)
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 14
Final
1 #1 Chicago
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Senior Day
Mon Oct 22
Final
1 Westminster (Pa.)
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
3 Case Western Reserve
2 at #9 Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Oct 28
Final
3 Case Western Reserve
0 at Emory
Sat Nov 03
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
3 at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Nov 10
Final
1 Keystone
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
NCAA DIII Championship - First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
0 Capital
3 vs. Case Western Reserve
NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round
Fri Nov 16
Final - PK Home
2 Kenyon
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
Final
3 Calvin
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Final
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Heidelberg
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Mon Sep 02
Final - 2OT
1 Mount Union
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Sep 06
Final - OT
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Capital
Sun Sep 08
Final - OT
1 Wooster
2 vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 11
Final
1 Case Western Reserve
0 at Geneva
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
0 Case Western Reserve
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 #5 John Carroll
1 vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 21
1st half - 08:47
0 Case Western Reserve
0 at Adrian
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Marietta
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
Otterbein
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 05
8:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at New York U.
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
Brandeis
vs. Case Western Reserve
*Game to be played in Oberlin, Ohio (Oberlin College)
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
Emory
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
vs. Case Western Reserve
Mon Oct 28
7:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Chicago
Sun Nov 03
2:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Nov 09
3:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon
vs. Case Western Reserve
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule