Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
Heidelberg
vs. Case Western Reserve
Mon Sep 02
1:00 PM
Mount Union
vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Capital
Sun Sep 08
6:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Case Western Reserve
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Geneva
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Ohio Wesleyan
Wed Sep 18
7:30 PM
John Carroll
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 21
7:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Adrian
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Marietta
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
Otterbein
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at New York U.
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Brandeis
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 13
1:30 PM
Brandeis
vs. Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
Emory
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
vs. Case Western Reserve
Mon Oct 28
7:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Westminster (Pa.)
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Chicago
Sun Nov 03
2:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Nov 09
3:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon
vs. Case Western Reserve
No Event
View Full Schedule