Sat Sep 07
TBA
Case Western Reserve
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Grove City
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Case Western Reserve
at Thiel
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Case Western Reserve
at St. Vincent
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Geneva
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
vs. Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 09
1:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Waynesburg
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Case Western Reserve
at Carnegie Mellon
View Full Schedule