No Event
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 #4 Lycoming
1 Case Western Reserve
Tue Sep 26
4:30 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Kenyon
Sun Oct 01
11:00 AM
Brandeis
Case Western Reserve
Wed Oct 04
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Case Western Reserve
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
at New York U.
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at #18 Washington (Mo.)
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at #1 Chicago
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM
North Park
Case Western Reserve
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
Case Western Reserve
Sun Oct 29
11:00 AM
Emory
Case Western Reserve
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
#14 Carnegie Mellon
Case Western Reserve
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule