Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Backus
Director of Athletics and Chair of Physical Education
216-368-2867 amy.backus@case.edu
Pat Kennedy
Associate Athletic Director
216-368-3874 patrick.kennedy@case.edu
Rebecca Copeland
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations
216-368-5329 rebecca.copeland@case.edu
Karen Farrell
Head Volleyball Coach/Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
216-368-0364 karen.farrell@case.edu
Missy Ackerman
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations, Corporate Sponsorship & Marketing
216-368-5097 mxa618@case.edu
Doug Milliken
Head Swim & Dive Coach/ Assistant Athletic Director for Student Athlete Development
216-368-2894 douglas.milliken@case.edu
Gary Pillar
Executive Director, Major Gifts and Assistant Athletic Director for Development
216-368-3992 gary.pillar@case.edu
Jon Schwartz
Assistant Athletic Director/ Sports Information Director
216-368-6517 jon.schwartz@case.edu
Daniel Conway
Assistant Director for Intramural and Club Sports
216-368-2191 daniel.conway2@case.edu
Jeffrey Kingery
Manager of Operations & Member Services
216-368-3699 jxk1046@case.edu
Ryan Kristoff
Facility Coordinator
216-368-0322 rjk156@case.edu
Otto Penicka
Building Manager
216-368-2868 otto.penicka@case.edu
Janet Hansen
Athletic Department Assistant
216-368-2420 jxh1103@case.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Carmosino
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Education Coordinator
216-368-2863 jordan.carmosino@case.edu
Taylor Jurczynski
Assistant Athletic Trainer
tmj29@case.edu
Alex AbouAbdallah
Assistant Athletic Trainer
ama282@case.edu
Tianna Cobb
Assistant Athletic Trainer
tac113@case.edu


Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Schwartz
Assistant Athletic Director/ Sports Information Director
216-368-6517 jon.schwartz@case.edu
Kevin Hulsmann
Assistant Sports Information Director
216-368-4360 kxh448@case.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Englander
Head Coach
216-368-5379 matthew.englander@case.edu
Nick Callahan
Assistant Coach
njc33@case.edu
Branden Stucky
Assistant Coach


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Debeljak
Head Coach
216-368-2864 greg.debeljak@case.edu
Dereck Slesh
Offensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
216-368-4932 dereck.slesh@case.edu
Warren Miller
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
216-368-6053 warren.m.miller@case.edu
Ben Lolli
Special Teams Coordinator/ Defensive Backs
216-368-0548 gbl13@case.edu
Kevin Burke
Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Anthony Cicione
Assistant Coach - Safeties
Micah Johnson
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Mark Murray
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
Jake Schaefer
Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks
Conor Reilly
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
cdr56@case.edu
Jim Stephens
Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd McGuinness
Head Coach
216-368-2865 todd.mcguinness@case.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bianco
Head Coach
216-368-5236 brandon.bianco@case.edu
Chris Black
Assistant Coach (Goalkeepers)
cxb400@case.edu
Charlie Reymann
Assistant coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Milliken
Head Coach
216-368-2894 douglas.milliken@case.edu
Kristy Miller
Assistant Coach
216-368-3133 kms197@case.edu
Matt O'Neill
Diving Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Wojtkowski
Head Coach
216-368-2421 tennis@case.edu
Ben McClarren
Assistant Coach
Bmcclarren@gmail.com
Wojbor Woyczynski
Assistant Coach/Faculty Advisor
Wade Heerboth
Assistant Coach
heerbothw@gmail.com


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Schmuhl
Head Coach
216-368-2419 ess71@case.edu
Kathy Lanese
Assistant Coach (Distance Runners)
216-368-5280 kathleen.lanese@case.edu
Rocco Mitolo
Assistant Coach (Throws)


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Lanese
Head Coach
216-368-5280 kathleen.lanese@case.edu
Chris Kelly
Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josie Henry
Head Coach
216-368-5685 josephine.henry@case.edu
Shannel Blackshear
Assistant Coach
216-368-5685 smb258@case.edu
Ashley Parello
Assistant Coach
aep57@case.edu
Annie Wennerberg
Assistant Coach
Katelyn Gibson
Assistant Coach
Hannah Mehrle
Assistant Coach
Andrea Nagy
Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Reimer
Head Coach
216-368-5165 jennifer.reimer@case.edu
Brooke Orcutt
Assistant Coach
sbo7@case.edu
Erin Gdaniec
Assistant Coach


Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Song
Head Coach
216-368-5166 das274@case.edu
Jaes Jones
Assistant Coach
Chas Busz
Assistant Coach
Tim Scarl
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Crooks
Head Coach
216-368-2192 tiffany.crooks@case.edu
Eric Lapsansky
Assistant Coach (Goalkeepers)
Abbey Smith
Assistant Coach
Gabrielle Scariano
Student Coach


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Milliken
Head Coach
216-368-2894 douglas.milliken@case.edu
Kristy Miller
Assistant Coach
216-368-3133 kms197@case.edu
Matt O'Neill
Diving Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirsten Gambrell
Head Coach
216-368-6157 kirsten.gambrell@case.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Schmuhl
Head Coach
216-368-2419 ess71@case.edu
Kathy Lanese
Assistant Coach (Distance Runners)
216-368-5280 kathleen.lanese@case.edu
Rocco Mitolo
Assistant Coach (Throws)


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Farrell
Head Coach/Associate AD/SWA
216-368-0364 karen.farrell@case.edu
Nelson Wittenmyer
Associate Head Coach
216-368-0364
Jeff Harrah
Assistant Coach
Kim Waters
Assistant Coach
Dani Witri
Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Lanese
Head Coach
216-368-5280 kathleen.lanese@case.edu
Chris Kelly
Assistant Coach